Nominations list: Sonakshi and Arjun get nominated at the 7th Golden Kela Awards

Nominations list: Sonakshi and Arjun get nominated at the 7th Golden Kela Awards

It’s time when Bollywood gets paid back for the nonsense they dole out every year. And the Golden Kela is back with their seventh edition to award Bollywood.

Some special awards will also be presented at the official ceremony of the 7th Annual Golden Kela Awards like Baawra Ho gaya hai ke Award, RGV Ki Aag Award for the Most Pointless Remake/Sequel, Why Are You Still Trying Award, and many more. The award ceremony will take place on March 14.

Check out the nomination list and let us know who will win it.

Worst Actor (Male):

Arjun Kapoor for Gunday & Everything Else

Saif Ali Khan for Humshakals

Salman Khan for Jai Ho & Kick

Ajay Devgn for Action Jackson

Rani Mukerjee for Mardaani

Worst Actor (Female):

Katrina Kaif for Bang Bang!

Sonam Kapoor for Everything She Did

Sonakshi Sinha for Action Jackson and Lingaa and Holiday

Tamannah for Entertainment

Jacqueline Fernandes for Kick

Worst Film:


Bang Bang!

Action Jackson


Happy New Year

Worst Director:

Sajid Khan for Humshakals

Prabhu Deva for Action Jackson

Rohit Shetty for Singham Returns

Sajid Nadiadwala for Kick

Sohail Khan for Jai Ho

Siddharth Anand for Bang Bang!

Most Irritating Song Played Endlessly on Radio and TV:

Blue Hai Paani Paani from Yaariyan

Yaar na Miley from Kick

Baby Doll from Ragini MMS 2

Galliyan from Ek Villain

Tu Mera from Bang Bang

Most Atrocious Lyrics:

Sameer for Caller Tune from Humshakals

Shabbir Ahmed for Ice Cream from The Xposé

Yo Yo Honey Singh for Blue hai Paani paani from Yaariyan

Vishal Dadlani for Tu Meri from Bang Bang!

Mayur Puri for Johnny Johnny from Entertainment

Worst Debutante:

Tiger Shroff for Heropanti

The Xposé Girls for The Xposé

Mishti & Kartik Tiwari for Kaanchi

The Whole Cast & Crew of Yaariyan for Yaariyan

Daisy Shah for Jai Ho

Baawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke Award:

Raj and DK for Happy Ending

Abhishek Sharma for Shaukeens

Nawazuddin for Kick

Ram Kapoor and Saif Ali Khan for Humshakals

Shashanka Ghosh for Khoobsurat

RGV Ki Aag Award for the Most Pointless Remake/Sequel

Shaadi Ke Side Effects

Ragini MMS 2

Singham Returns

Bang Bang!


The Shaukeens

Bhoothnath Returns

Hate Story 2