Confirmed list of Khatron Ke Khiladi contestants!

Confirmed list of Khatron Ke Khiladi contestants!

Take a look on the exclusive list of the confirmed candidates:

1. Mahhi Vij – She was one of the most speculated candidates for ‘Bigg Boss 9’, but it seems, she chose to be part of a stunt based show over a controversial one.

2. Jay Bhanushali – Accompanying his wife, Jay is the second finalized candidate for the show. It would be indeed interesting, to watch these love birds together again on small screen after their successful stint on ‘Nach Baliye 5’.

3. Tina Dutta – Rose to fame from Colors show ‘Uttaran’, she has had the longest association with the channel. And this show will be a comeback for the actress on the same channel.

4. Siddharth Shukla – This handsome hunk has been in news since long, but all his fans can now take a sigh of relief, as he is the fourth confirmed candidate that will be fighting with his fears on the show.

5. Raghav Juyal – Recently seen as a host on Star Plus reality show ‘Dance Plus’. Raghav was also part of Zee TV’s dancing reality show ‘Dance India Dance’. Coming out of his comfort zone, Raghav is all set to perform stunts on this reality show.

6. Tanishaa Mukerji – One of the finalist of Bigg Boss 7 contestants, Tanisha is all set to showcase her power-pack performances in this dare Devil show.

7.Yuvraj Walmiki – He is an Indian professional field hockey player. To those uninitiated, he was a member of 2011 Asian Men’s Hockey Champions Trophy winning Indian team.

8.Parvathy Omanakuttan – Beauty pageant winner, Miss India 2008 is all set to add a glamour quotient on the show. She has been part of many bollywood films as well.

9.Vivan Bhathena – Following Miss India, is the 2001 Grasim Mr. India winner. Who is also a well known actor and has been spotted in many films and television shows.

10.Aishwarya Sakhuja – Well, this season definitely boasts of the beauty pageant candidates, as next on list is another Miss India finalist, also popularly known as Toasty from the ‘Saas Bina Sasural’ fame. She was recently seen shaking a leg with her husband on ‘Nach Baaliye 7’.

11.Himmanshoo A Malhotra – Joining the cast, we have the winner of ‘Nach Baliye’ as well. Himmanshoo who enthralled the audiences with his sleek dance moves and sizzling chemistry with wife Amruta, will now be captivating the audience’ attention with his perilous stunts.

12.Faisal I Khan – Along with the winner of Nach Baliye, we have another trophy holder dancer- Faisal Khan, who amazed the viewers with his dancing moves on Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 8. Watching the two dance reality show winners fight over their fears would indeed, be a thrilling visual.

13.Sana Saeed – There is another Jhalak participant in the league, the super hot Sana Saeed (Kuch Kuch Hota Hai Girl) who was also seen burning the dance floor of ‘Nach Baliye’ with her beau. She will be now seeing performing the dare devil stunts on the show.

14.Mukti Mohan – This was quite an expected name! She has showcased her dancing talent on Jhalak earlier and now is all set to be the fourteenth and the final contestant of the show.